5/5 Stars - Dined on May 4, 2017 - John
This was our 3rd visit to Red Circle Inn and each time it was as good as the previous visit. My wife had the beef filet (excellent) I had the salmon (excellent). We both had a gravy boat of sauté mushrooms that were excellent as well. Love the bar and tenders, waitresses are always very friendly and make you feel right at home.

5/5 Stars - Dined on April 30, 2017 - Stenzel
Great place for great food!!

5/5 Stars - Dined on April 30, 2017 - Tom
The service was spot on and very relaxing. The Osso Bucco and Plank Salmon were outstanding. Looking forward to return visit!!!

4/5 Stars - Dined on April 29, 2017
It was our anniversary. I had noted it on my reservation, but it was never mentioned by the wait staff or the maître d'. Food was great.

5/5 Stars - Dined on April 1, 2017 - Monarchos
Red Circle is one of our go-to places for a great dinner out or special occasions. We've had several anniversary parties there in the small dining rooms and it's always a special time.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 28, 2017 - Julie
Superb food, presented well, service was timely. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 25, 2017 - Gheinrich
A high end Wisconsin supper club that meets or exceeds expectations. The service was exceptional. The food was great, including some unique appetizers. Great wine and beer selection. I highly recommend Red Circle Inn.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 12, 2017 - Jackie
Because we're regulars, Red Circle sent me a birthday greeting & coupon so we decided to get friends together & share. Per usual, everyone was attentive and efficient with our many orders of appetizers without hovering. Oysters Rockefeller, bacon wrapped scallops, amongst others, plus their deserts made for a great birthday celebration with great friends.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 8, 2017
Excellent as always - all four of us had a different entrée and all were excellent. Each person had a different veg and we had 3 different starches for 4 entrees, while this may seem like a small thing I think it is a really nice touch to not have all the entrée sides the same. The soufflés were great as always, really a fun special dessert.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 5, 2017
Very cozy and fun place for dinner with friends and family.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 4, 2017
My wife had the salmon and said it was the best she ever had. I had the chicken Marsala and crab cakes. We will be back for the bistro experience and get a few wines and crab cakes.

5/5 Stars - Dined on March 4, 2017 - hlmm
Food great but if you want a healthy baked potato instead of the never changing unhealthy mashed potato they charge you $3.00, and it's a tiny potato. For the prices you pay it should be a non charge item.

5/5 Stars - Dined on February 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our evening, can't wait to go back.

5/5 Stars - Dined on February 26, 2017
Red Circle Inn is historic and has offered fine dining thru all the years we've been eating there. Date night, special occasion or private celebration the food presentation adds to the highlight. Oysters Rockefeller were the best we've had in a long long time. Unique appetizers, salad, and meal sides are creations of a top chef. Our favorite, filet mignon, char grilled to perfection.

5/5 Stars - Dined on February 19, 2017 - Aly
Everything was wonderful, can't go without trying the souffle.

4/5 Stars - Dined on February 14, 2017 - kkam
Overall great but Valentine's Day may have overwhelmed them. We were put in back room that had some blocked access from 2 deep at bar so some weird gaps in service then over waiting of table. Carrot cake (which is my husbands favorite) was way over cooked so crunchy almost biscotti like!!! Meats were amazing! Presentation awesome!

5/5 Stars - Dined on February 12, 2017
The Beef Wellington is always a treat, and the service has always been top notch.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 30, 2017
Great birthday dinner in the Bistro. Excellent service, great food, many good choices. Haven't had anything we didn't enjoy.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 28, 2017
Delicious food. Very accommodating. We love Jeanie. She's the best server.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 21, 2017
Service was spot on, They where so attentive to our table. I never had to ask for anything, they New what we needed and when. PERFECT date! Thanks.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 15, 2017
This was my first time at the red circle; I will certainly be back. The food, atmosphere, service were all fabulous. Thank you!

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 13, 2017 - Rick
Simply a fantastic evening. We make this our spot for our anniversary dinner every year. Food was outstanding with so many different choices. Our server, Kathrine, was amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly, energetic and a beautiful positive attitude. She loves what she does and enjoys people. We loved our dinner, bottle of wine and the soufflé we shared for dessert compliments of Red Circle. We also had to make it up to the bar for an after dinner drink to chat with our favorite bartender Terry. Thanks to everyone at the Red Circle Inn, our anniversary was special.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 8, 2017
Very cozy, welcoming place to go. It was our first visit. St. Nick bought us a $150 gift card.  My husband had a filet which was fantastic. I ordered the duck which was good but disappointed it was deep fried. The skin was quite tough but the green beans and wild rice were very good. We will be back!  We also had the soufflé for dessert and it was wonderful.

4/5 Stars - Dined on January 7, 2017
Red Circle is always a great spot to dine in the lake country west of Milwaukee. The décor is rustic and cozy. Service is excellent. They do a nice job on Beef Wellington which is a dish that's not common on menus. It has great flavor and the beef is always cooked to the requested level, while the crust is flaky. I had a splendid lobster bisque for the first course.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 3, 2017
My husband and I went in for a quiet day after New Year's celebratory dinner to start the year off right. We dined with Vicki in the main dining room and had excellent service, excellent wine choices and even better food. A+ menu all the way around! Will definitely be back.

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 1, 2017
Beyond our expectations, worth every penny! We WILL be back again soon!

5/5 Stars - Dined on January 1, 2017
we dine at red circle inn quite often...usually taking clients with us. we have always had an enjoyable time, and a wonderful meal! the owner is always there to greet his guests. great place!

For more Open Table Reviews CLICK HERE

Reviews